Contact Us
Send Us a Message

For a recommendation on the individual member or team of members who could meet your needs best, call Don Fowke at: 1-800-387-2165 or email fowke@vianet.ca

BEIJING CHINA

 

Edwin Wang
(86) 010-84608511
edwin.wang@raise-win.com

BOULDER CO USA

 

Mark Bodnarczuk
(800) 303-2554
mark@breckenridgeinstitute.com

CLEVELAND OH USA

 

Dorothy E. Siminovitch, PhD
(216) 464-5039 
awareworks@aol.com

CAPE TOWN South Africa


Eurico De Freitas
+27 8245 36744
Eurico@BusinessSculptors.com

HELSINKI FINLAND

 

Ari Lindeman, M.Sc. 
+358 44 702 8225 or +358 44 555 7167 
ari.lindeman@kyamk.fi

NEWTON, MS

 

Joan Rosenberg Ryan, J.D. 
617-796-0192 
JoanRRyan@gmail.com

OTTAWA ON Canada

 

Claudia Chowaniec, PhD 
(613) 233-9378
precept@sympatico.ca

GREATER OMAHA AREA, USA

 

Sandi Cardillo
scardillo919@hotmail.com

COLUMBIA SOUTH CAROLINA

 

Heidi Mehltretter 
803.429.7500 
cinegirlsc@gmail.com

 TEHRAN, Iran

 

Jamal Ghamari
+98-9123339884 
ceo@ariafansegal.com

Send Us a Message

For a recommendation on the individual member or team of members who could meet your needs best, contact Don Fowke at:

1-800-387-2165

fowke@vianet.ca

© 2019 New Management Network